Upcoming Webinar — June 2017

Introducing Enterprise Architect 13.5

Ben Constable
Ben Constable
Webinar presenter
Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Join us for a preview of the Enterprise Architect 13.5 release. Sparx Systems staff will share insights on the major collaborative modeling enhancements and highlight some of our favorite features in the new release.

In this session, we'll demonstrate:

  • New collaborative modeling support for web and mobile users
  • Pro Cloud Server and team-based model reviews
  • New diagramming and visualization tools

To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions – each 45 minutes in duration.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

Americas/Oceania REGISTER . . . >>>
Los Angeles 1 PM, Tue Jun 27
Melbourne 6 AM, Wed Jun 28
New York 4 PM, Tue Jun 27
Paris 10 PM, Tue Jun 27
Wellington 8 AM, Wed Jun 28
REGISTER . . . >>>
Europe/Asia REGISTER . . . >>>
London 9 AM, Wed Jun 28
Melbourne 6 PM, Wed Jun 28
Paris 10 AM, Wed Jun 28
Singapore 4 PM, Wed Jun 28
Tokyo 5 PM, Wed Jun 28
REGISTER . . . >>>