Upcoming Webinar — December 2017

Introducing Enterprise Architect 14 – Enhanced Model Editing

Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Enterprise Architect 14 brings the power of the Specification Manager to any diagram, providing a simple document-like view of the model. Identify gaps in documentation at a glance and see how well that documentation elaborates and refines the visual model. Simplify the process of model creation and editing.

Another powerful model editing tool - the dockable Properties view - now features new dynamic tabs for context sensitive editing of elements, diagrams, relationships and more.

Join us as we explain these and other modeling tool enhancements in the exciting version 14 pre-release.

In this webinar:

  • Understand why the enhanced Properties view is an indispensable tool for model editing
  • Preview the all new Context Browser
  • Improve your model documentation with the Diagram Reader and enhanced Specification Manager

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

Europe REGISTER . . . >>>
London 10 AM, Tue Dec 5
Melbourne 9 PM, Tue Dec 5
Munich 11 AM, Tue Dec 5
Paris 11 AM, Tue Dec 5
New York 5 AM, Tue Dec 5
Tokyo 7 PM, Tue Dec 5
REGISTER . . . >>>